Clay County Chamber of Commerce - North Carolina

Font Resize Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default
PDF Print E-mail


Art Matters Summer Camp (at the Creamery) coming up ... go here

Hayesville Evening Market schedule

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR THE CCCRA

Two Busy Hands July schedule



Chamber E-blast from July 17


JULY


.

Thursday, July 24 .... Farmfest Weekend

Hevemarket=250x106

Farmer's Market on the Square "Eat Your Veggies"

Very Special Press Announcement in Andrews at 4pm about the new "Upper Hiawassee Highlands AVA"

"Georgia Mountain Fair" thru July 26

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

.

Friday, July 25

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmfest 2-6pm - Bread to Wool

"Georgia Mountain Fair" thru July 26

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 8pm (828.389.8632)

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862

.

Saturday, July 26

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmfest 10-4pm - Pasture raised Cheese, Eggs & Meat

"Georgia Mountain Fair" thru July 26

"Fine Art Show in Young Harris 10-5pm (706.379.0944)

"Home Garden Blueberries" at GMREC ... (706) 745-2655

Concert at the Brasstown Community Center 7pm

"Red Hot Sugar Babies" at the Peacock Theater 7 pm (828) 389-2787

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 8pm (828.389.8632)

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, July 27

"Fine Art Show in Young Harris 11-4pm (706.379.0944)

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 2:30pm (828.389.8632)

.

Monday, July 28

.

Tuesday, July 29

.

Wednesday, July 30

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, July 31

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"..... Farmer's Market on the Square "Farmer Bingo"

.


AUGUST


.

Friday, August 1

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 8pm (828.389.8632)

.

Saturday, August 2

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Women's Expo at the Ridges "Sequoyah Room" DATE CHANGE COMING (vendor app)

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 8pm (828.389.8632)

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862..stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 3

Licklog presents "Smoke on the Mountain" 2:30pm (828.389.8632)

"Hot Summer Nights" at Goldhagen Studios.... 7 - 10:30 pm

.

Monday, August 4

.

Tuesday, August 5

.

Wednesday, August 6

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri... (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, August 7

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"...Farmer's Market on the Square "Farm Safety"

"Moonshine Cruiz-In" at the GMF (day 1) (662) 587-9572

.

Friday, August 8

"Moonshine Cruiz-In" at the GMF (day 2) (662) 587-9572

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

John C Campbell concert tonight.., 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, August 9

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Moonshine Cruiz-In" at the GMF (day 3) (662) 587-9572

Concert at the Brasstown Community Center 7pm

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 10

.

Monday, August 11

.

Tuesday, August 12

.

Wednesday, August 13

Support the "Habitat for Humanity" tonight at Bear Meadows Grill (706)896-0520

.

Thursday, August 14

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"... Farmer's Market on the Square "Tomatolicious"

.

Friday, August 15

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

"Reserving your Garden Bounty" at GMREC ... (706) 745-2655

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

.

Saturday, August 16

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Worship on the Square" 11 am - 2 pm(every 3rd Saturday of the month)read Dwight Moss in the CCP right here

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

"Wine under the Stars" at Eagle Fork Vineyards ... 7pm ... music ... fun

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Wednesday, August 20

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri...  (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, August 21

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"  Farmer's Market on the Square "Bake Off"

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

.

Friday, August 22

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

.

Saturday, August 23

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Concert at the Brasstown Community Center 7pm

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862..stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 24

.

Monday, August 25

.

Tuesday, August 26

.

Wednesday, August 27

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri... (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, August 28

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"  Farmer's Market on the Square "Celebrate the Arts"

.

Friday, August 29

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

John C Campbell concert tonight 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, August 30

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862..stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 31

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

.


SEPTEMBER


.

Monday, September 1

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Tuesday, September 2

.

Wednesday, September 3

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September 4

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"  Farmer's Market on the Square "Health & Wellness"

.

Friday, September 5

John C Campbell concert tonight 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, September 6

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 7

.

Monday, September 8

.

Tuesday, September 9

.

Wednesday, September 10

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri..(828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September 11

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"  Farmer's Market on the Square "Wine"

.

Friday, September 12

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Saturday, September 13

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

3rd Annual Pet Celebration on the Square

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

"Wine under the Stars" at Eagle Fork Vineyards ... 7pm ... music ... fun

"Hot Summer Nights" at Goldhagen Studios..7 - 10:30 pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862...  stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 15

.

Monday, September 15

.

Tuesday, September 16

.

Wednesday, September 17

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September 18

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market"  Farmer's Market on the Square "Pumpkin Pumpkin"

.

Friday, September 19

John C Campbell concert tonight... 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, September 20

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

Murphy Medical Center’s 24th Annual “Two Hours From Anywhere” 5K Challenge . (828) 835-4340

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 21

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

-

Monday, September 22

.

Tuesday, September 23

.

Wednesday, September 24

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September25

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmer's Market "Grand Finale"on the Square "Pie Palooza"

.

Friday, September 26

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, September 27

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862...  stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 28

.

Monday, September 29

.

Tuesday, September 30

.


.

Wednesday, October 1

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri..828)360-2498

.

Thursday, October 2

.

Friday, October 3

2nd annual "Wine Around The Square"

John C Campbell concert tonight. 800-365-5724

.

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, October 14

Wednesday, October 15

 

Thursday, October 16

 

Friday, October 17

 

Saturday, October 18

 

Sunday, October 19

 

Monday, October 20

 

Tuesday, October 21

 

Wednesday, October 22

 

Thursday, October 23

 

Friday, October 24

 

Saturday, October 25    PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

 

Sunday, October 26       PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

 

Monday, October 27

 

Tuesday, October 28

 

Wednesday, October 29

 

Thursday, October 30

 

Friday, October 31

"COOL SEASON GARDENING SEMINAR" at GMREC ... (706) 745-2655

------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Saturday, November 1

 

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------

Elmer I. Wilson

.

Last Updated on Thursday, 24 July 2014 10:40
 





-
pcmacneeded=180x247
-
clickhereVOLunteersNEEDC=180x235
-

 -
UPCOMING EVENTS
-
july10-trashtotreasures=180x
-
gamtncalendar=180x198
-
TBA-womensexpo=180
-





.
OUR DIRECTORY
.
2014membdirector=180x279
-



 -
centennial-exhibit=180x226
-



.
ccwelcomes-you=162x51
.
buylocal-recyc$=180x141
-
therightobeararms=175x122 .





-
THINGS TO DO
.
ridgesgolfphone=180x117
 -
chatugeshorescrop=180x117
-
funworld-phone=180x53
-
peacockph=180x68
.
theridgescrop=162x112
-
goldhagen=180x164
-

 cinemas6-phone=329x197

.

smokeymtncenter=180x165
-
 licklog=180x177
-
gmfg=180x175
-
racetoday=180x160
-



 
Banner