Clay County Chamber of Commerce - North Carolina

Font Resize Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default
PDF Print E-mail

Hayesville Thursday Evening Market schedule

Chamber E-blast of August 14

====================================================

.

Friday, August 22

"Smoky Mountain Host" Seminar at the Hinton Center 1-4pm (Smoky Mtn Host)

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner".  (828) 837-3797 every Friday

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Saturday, August 23

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Annual Valley River Run Car Show in Andrews

Concert at the Brasstown Community Center 7pm "Lone Mountain Band" only $ 5.oo .. this is the last concert of the season... don't miss it.

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862..stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 24

.

Monday, August 25

Your good deed for today is ..... Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Tuesday, August 26

.

Wednesday, August 27

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri... (828)360-2498

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Thursday, August 28

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market".. Farmer's Market on the Square "Celebrate the Arts"

.

Friday, August 29

"Patriot Golf Weekend" at Chatuge Shores (day1 of 3)

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

John C Campbell concert tonight 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Saturday, August 30

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Patriot Golf Weekend" at Chatuge Shores (day 2 of 3)

"FREE POOL DAY" at Chatuge Shores Golf Course.

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862..stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, August 31

"Patriot Golf Weekend" at Chatuge Shores (day 3 of 3)

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

.


SEPTEMBER


.

Monday, September 1

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Tuesday, September 2

.

Wednesday, September 3

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Thursday, September 4

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market".. Farmer's Market on the Square "Health & Wellness"

.

Friday, September 5

John C Campbell concert tonight 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Saturday, September 6

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

Smoky Mtn Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862.. stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 7

.

Monday, September 8

Mountain Community Chorus Auditions today 6-8:30pm Call Laura (828) 557-9187

.

Tuesday, September 9

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Wednesday, September 10

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri..(828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September 11

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market".. Farmer's Market on the Square "Wine"

.

Friday, September 12

CCCRA "Summer Concert on the Square" 7-9 pm

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, September 13

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Auditions at the Licklog 10am - 1 pm

3rd Annual Pet Celebration on the Square

"Fall Festival" at the "WARNE Community Center" 10-5pm

"Hiawassee Concert on the Square" tonight 6:30pm

"Wine under the Stars" at Eagle Fork Vineyards ... 7pm ... music ... fun

"Hot Summer Nights" at Goldhagen Studios..7 - 10:30 pm

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 15

.

Monday, September 15

Auditions at the Licklog 7pm - 9 pm

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Tuesday, September 16

WOW...BAH at Lowe's in Murphy .... everyone welcome

.

Wednesday, September 17

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September 18

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market".. Farmer's Market on the Square "Pumpkin Pumpkin"

.

Friday, September 19

John C Campbell concert tonight... 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, September 20

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261)

"Cherokee Heritage Festival & Art SHow" call Sandy for a space.(389-3045)

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

Murphy Medical Center’s 24th Annual “Two Hours From Anywhere” 5K Challenge . (828) 835-4340

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 21

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

-

Monday, September 22

.

Tuesday, September 23

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.

Wednesday, September 24

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

.

Thursday, September25

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmer's Market "Grand Finale"on the Square "Pie Palooza"

.

Friday, September 26

Peacock "Boots & Bling" Event. at "Staurolite Farms" in Brasstown with Gnarly Fingers

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, September 27

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 28

.

Monday, September 29

.

Tuesday, September 30

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

.


.

Wednesday, October 1

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri..828)360-2498

.

Thursday, October 2

.

Friday, October 3

2nd annual "Wine Around The Square"

Drawing today to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

John C Campbell concert tonight. 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, October 4

.

Sunday, October 5

.

Monday, October 6

.

Tuesday, October 7

.

Wednesday, October 8

.

Thursday, October 9

.

Friday, October 10

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, October 11

"Fall Fund Raiser for the Food Bank" organized by "Evening Harvest Productions"

.

Sunday, October 12

.

Monday, October 13

.

Tuesday, October 14

.

Wednesday, October 15

.

Thursday, October 16

.

Friday, October 17

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

..

Saturday, October 18

.

Sunday, October 19

.

Monday, October 20

.

Tuesday, October 21

.

Wednesday, October 22

.

Thursday, October 23

.

Friday, October 24

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, October 25. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

.

Sunday, October 26. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

.

Monday, October 27

.

Tuesday, October 28

.

Wednesday, October 29

.

Thursday, October 30

.

Friday, October 31

"COOL SEASON GARDENING SEMINAR" at GMREC... (706) 745-2655

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, November 1

. 

Sunday, November 2

.

Monday, November 3

.

Tuesday, November 4

.

Wednesday, November 5

.

Thursday, November 6

.

Friday, November 7

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, November 8

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 1 of 2)

.

Sunday, November 9

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 2 of 2) 

.

Monday, November 10 

.

Tuesday, November 11

. 

Wednesday, November 12 

. 

Thursday, November 13 

. 

Friday, November 14 

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday 

. 

---------------------------------------------------------

Elmer I. Wilson

.

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 August 2014 20:09
 





-
pcmacneeded=180x247
-

 -
UPCOMING EVENTS
-
oct3-raffle=180x
-
sept26-peacock=180x
-
gamtncalendar=180x198
-
TBA-womensexpo=180
-





.
OUR DIRECTORY
.
2014membdirector=180x279
-



 -
centennial-exhibit=180x226
-

.
THINGS TO DO
.
ridgesgolfphone=180x117
 -
chatugeshorescrop=180x117
-
funworld-phone=180x53
-
PeacockPlayhousewebphone=180x144
.
theridgescrop=162x112
-
goldhagen=180x164
-

 cinemas6-phone=329x197

.

smokeymtncenter=180x165
-
 licklog=180x177
-
gmfg=180x175
-
racetoday=180x160
-



 .
ccwelcomes-you=162x51
.
buylocal-recyc$=180x141
.
therightobeararms=175x122.

.
wcng-mtns=180
-
 
Banner