Clay County Chamber of Commerce - North Carolina

Font Resize Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default
PDF Print E-mail

This Page is updated daily. Please check back often.

Hayesville Thursday Evening Market schedule



OCTOBER

Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Check out these upcoming events with "Reach of Clay County"

Click here for "Sample Ballot" for November 4

.


Check out our Punkin Chunkin page ... we have some exciting news.....

Read this article from the CC Progress of October 16,2014

All printable applications for the PC are found here ....

.

Wednesday, October 22

"Farmer's Market" in Brasstown 9-1 pm thru October. (828) 360-2498

"Fundamentals of water color" class at Artworks 11-1pm (706) 896-0932

a3pc-sign-c=325x

.

Thursday, October 23

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmer's Market on the Square 4- 7pm

"Financial Guideposts" presents "For Women Only" 6:30pm (800)334-0734

CCCRA annual membership meeting & dinner (828) 389-2121

.

Friday, October 24 ... Cook-Off" on the square..6pm

"Grand Opening" and Ribbon Cutting of the "Artworks" new location.

"Chili Cook-off and Anything Pumpkin Cook-off" on the square at 6pm

What's to do after the PC event ? go here ...

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Saturday, October 25. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

go here for our Ounkin Chunkin Page

go here for the Itinerary.

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

What's to do after the PC event ? go here ...

.

Sunday, October 26. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

go here for our Ounkin Chunkin Page

go here for the Itinerary.

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

.

Monday, October 27

.

Tuesday, October 28

.

Wednesday, October 29

"Farmer's Market" in Brasstown 9-1 pm thru October. (828) 360-2498

"Fundamentals of water color" class at Artworks 11-1pm (706) 896-0932

.

Thursday, October 30

oct30=584x225

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmer's Market on the Square 4- 7pm and also .....

"TRICK or TREAT" around the Square ... last year's pix right here

.

Friday, October 31

"COOL SEASON GARDENING SEMINAR" at GMREC... (706) 745-2655

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, November 1

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

"Grand Opening" of Eagle Fork Vineyards" welcome center on Cedar Cliff Rd 1-4pm

.

Sunday, November 2

"Voices and the Tell Tale Heart" at the Licklog Playhouse

.

Monday, November 3

Open Enrollment for Spring 2015 classes at the Tri-County Community College (828) 837-6810

.

Tuesday, November 4 .... let's go and VOTE

vote-button

Clay County Board of Elections website link right here.

Picture of all candidates right here

Open Enrollment for Spring 2015 classes at the Tri-County Community College (828) 837-6810

.

Wednesday, November 5

Open Enrollment for Spring 2015 classes at the Tri-County Community College (828) 837-6810

.

Thursday, November 6

Open Enrollment for Spring 2015 classes at the Tri-County Community College (828) 837-6810

.

Friday, November 7

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, November 8

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 1 of 2)

.

Sunday, November 9

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 2 of 2)

.

Monday, November 10

.

Tuesday, November 11

.

Wednesday, November 12

.

Thursday, November 13

.

Friday, November 14

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

---------------------------------------------------------

Elmer I. Wilson

.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 18:30
 





-
ccT&T=180
-

-
 2014-plaque-piling-sign-fall=180x270
-
pcflyer2=180x225
.
 

 -
UPCOMING EVENTS
-
oct30-witch=180x
-
gamtncalendar=180x198
-
nov8-womensexpo=180
-





.
OUR DIRECTORY
.
2014membdirector=180x279
-



 -
centennial-exhibit=180x226
-

.
THINGS TO DO
.
ridgesgolfphone=180x117
 -
chatugeshorescrop=180x117
-
PeacockPlayhousewebphone=180x144
.
theridgescrop=162x112
-
goldhagen=180x164
-

 cinemas6-phone=329x197

.

smokeymtncenter=180x165
-
 licklog=180x177
-
gmfg=180x175
-
racetoday=180x160
-



 .
ccwelcomes-you=162x51
.
buylocal-recyc$=180x141
.
therightobeararms=175x122.

.
wcng-mtns=180
-
 
Banner