Clay County Chamber of Commerce - North Carolina

Font Resize Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default
PDF Print E-mail

This Page is updated daily. Please check back often.

Hayesville Thursday Evening Market schedule

Chamber E-blast for September 11



.

Friday, September 19

"Yarn Tasting" at "Two Busy Hands" 5-8pm

John C Campbell concert tonight... 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown 

"Wine Around the Square" time ... coming up October 3rd

.

Saturday, September 20

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261)

"Yarn Tasting" at "Two Busy Hands" 10-1pm

"Cherokee Heritage Festival & Art SHow" call Sandy for a space.(389-3045)

Heritage Festival schedule right here.

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

Murphy Medical Center’s 24th Annual “Two Hours From Anywhere” 5K Challenge . (828) 835-4340

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 21

Mountain Regional Arts Guild presents "Celebrate Autumn".

"Wine Around the Square" time ... coming up October 3rd

-

Monday, September 22

Garden Tour at the GA Mtn Research & Education Center in Blairsville

Sign up today for the 6 hr race at Jack Rabbit

"Wine Around the Square" time ... coming up October 3rd

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Tuesday, September 23

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy. Winner picked October 3rd at "Wine Around the Square"

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Wednesday, September 24

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri.. (828)360-2498

"Wine Around the Square" time ... coming up October 3rd

Chamber Yard sale this Saturday ... buy a $10 table today at 389-3704

.

Thursday, September25

Hevemarket=250x106

"Hayesville Evening Market" Farmer's Market "Grand Finale"on the Square "Pie Palooza"

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

"Trash & Treasures" at Union County Farmers Market in Blairsville 8-1pm

.

Friday, September 26

Peacock "Boots & Bling" Event. at "Staurolite Farms" in Brasstown with Gnarly Fingers

John C Campbell concert tonight.. 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, September 27

Mtn. Valley Farmer's Market on the Square from 8 - 12pm (Tim (828) 361-7261

CHAMBER YARD SALE ... the biggest ever ... buy a $10 table today ... 389-3704

Hayesville "Tractor Parade" on the square

"Autumn Cook-out & Farm Tour" and the best Beef you ever had ... 4pm (828) 389-8931

"Big Ring Challenge" 6 hr endurance bike race at Jack Rabbit

Harrah's Cherokee Casino performance tonight

Centennial Exhibit open 11 - 4pm (next to PO) 389-1862... stop in and get a coupon for a free book at the library store.

.

Sunday, September 28

First concert sponsered by the "Brasstown Concert Association" at the John C Campbell F.S. ...

St. Francis of Assisi Fall Festival in Blairsville

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Monday, September 29

this Friday it's "Wine Around the Square" time ...

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Tuesday, September 30

Buy your raffle today to help the "Old Courthouse Restoration Fund" and to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy. ... winner picked this Saturday at "Wine Around the Square"

.


.

Wednesday, October 1

Brasstown Farmer's Market Teri..828)360-2498

.

Thursday, October 2

Tomorrow it's "Wine Around the Square" time ...

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Friday, October 3

wots=300x165

2nd annual "Wine Around The Square"

Drawing today to win a week in a beautiful apartment in Italy.

"Healthy Living for a Lifetime" FREE health screening & more 10-6pm 389-8063

John C Campbell concert tonight. 800-365-5724

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Saturday, October 4

"Wiley and the Hairy Man" at the Licklog at 7:30 pm

"Golf Fund Raiser" for the "Good Shepherd Episcopalian Church" at the Ridges

41st annual "Fall Festival" at the John C Campbell F.S. 10-5pm (day 1 of 2)

.

Sunday, October 5

"Wiley and the Hairy Man" at the Licklog at 2:30 pm

41st annual "Fall Festival" at the John C Campbell F.S. 10-5pm (day 2 of 2)

.

Monday, October 6

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Tuesday, October 7

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Wednesday, October 8

.

Thursday, October 9

.

Friday, October 10

"Fall Festival starts today at the GMF.

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, October 11

oct11-spikebuckrun=200x150

"Spikebuck Run against Hunger" at 4pm on the Square.

"Fall Fund Raiser for the Food Bank" organized by "Evening Harvest Productions"

"Sorghum Festival" Parade 11 am in Blairsville (week 1,day 1 of 2)

"Fall Festival day 2 of 8 at the GMF.

.

Sunday, October 12

"Sorghum Festival" in Blairsville day 2 of 2

"Fall Festival day 3 of 8 at the GMF.

.

Monday, October 13

"Fall Festival day 4 of 8 at the GMF.

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Tuesday, October 14

"Fall Festival day 5 of 8 at the GMF.

.

Wednesday, October 15

"Fall Festival day 6 of 8 at the GMF.

.

Thursday, October 16

"Fall Festival day 7 of 8 at the GMF.

Download your app for Friday Oct. 24 "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Friday, October 17

"Fall Festival last day at the GMF.

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

..

Saturday, October 18

"Fiddler's Convention" at the GMF

"Sorghum Festival" in Blairsville (week 2,day 1 of 2)

.

Sunday, October 19

"Sorghum Festival" in Blairsville (day 2 of 2)

Concert sponsered by the "Brasstown Concert Association" at the John C Campbell F.S. ...

.

Monday, October 20

Download your app for this Friday's "Cook-Off" on the square.

.

Tuesday, October 21

.

Wednesday, October 22

.

Thursday, October 23

.

Friday, October 24 ....  "Cook-Off" on the square

"Chili Cook-off and Anything Pumpkin Cook-off" on the square tonight.

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Saturday, October 25. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

go here for schedule of events.

"Tri-County Racetrack" in Brasstown "Race Today"

.

Sunday, October 26. PUNKIN' CHUNKIN' TIME

go here for schedule of events.

.

Monday, October 27

.

Tuesday, October 28

.

Wednesday, October 29

.

Thursday, October 30

.

Friday, October 31

"COOL SEASON GARDENING SEMINAR" at GMREC... (706) 745-2655

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, November 1

.

Sunday, November 2

.

Monday, November 3

.

Tuesday, November 4

.

Wednesday, November 5

.

Thursday, November 6

.

Friday, November 7

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner" (828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

Saturday, November 8

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 1 of 2)

.

Sunday, November 9

Women's Expo 10 am - 5 pm (day 2 of 2)

.

Monday, November 10

.

Tuesday, November 11

.

Wednesday, November 12

.

Thursday, November 13

.

Friday, November 14

"Friday night's Jam at Clay's Corner"(828) 837-3797 every Friday

.

---------------------------------------------------------

Elmer I. Wilson

.

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 September 2014 19:18
 





-
oct3-winesquare=180x235
-
2014-plaque-piling-sign-fall=180x270
-
pcflyer2=180x225
.
pcmacneeded=180x247
-

 -
UPCOMING EVENTS
-
oct3-raffle=180x
-
sept26-peacock=180x
-
gamtncalendar=180x198
-
nov8-womensexpo=180
-





.
OUR DIRECTORY
.
2014membdirector=180x279
-



 -
centennial-exhibit=180x226
-

.
THINGS TO DO
.
ridgesgolfphone=180x117
 -
chatugeshorescrop=180x117
-
PeacockPlayhousewebphone=180x144
.
theridgescrop=162x112
-
goldhagen=180x164
-

 cinemas6-phone=329x197

.

smokeymtncenter=180x165
-
 licklog=180x177
-
gmfg=180x175
-
racetoday=180x160
-



 .
ccwelcomes-you=162x51
.
buylocal-recyc$=180x141
.
therightobeararms=175x122.

.
wcng-mtns=180
-
 
Banner